top of page

The Evil Shop

Read Before Ordering

RED ALERT The Oi! Singles 1980-1983 LP

SKU: E17935
Vinyl Colour:: Black
  • Tracklisting:

    Third and final
    Border Guards
    Sell Out
    District Boredom
    In Britain
    Screaming at the nation
    Murder Missile
    S.P.G. (Demo)
    I tore your picture up (Demo)
    Take no prisoners
    Empire of crime
    Sell Out (Alternative version)
    City Invasion
    Negative Reaction
    There's a guitar burning
    The dust has settled
    All the way to glory
    The Revolution will come
    Cast Iron's Crusade
bottom of page