The Evil Shop

Read Before Ordering

British 90's Oi! heroes. We will release all their songs on vinyl. This is Vol. 1.
This is the transparent Green vinyl edition.


ANOTHER MANS POISON Oi! Discography Vol. 1 LP (Green Vinyl)

SKU: 18063
€17.50 Regular Price
€15.00Sale Price
Vinyl Colour:: Green
  • SIDE A
    A1    Stick to your guns
    A2    Selling Out
    A3    Stiff Upper lip
    A4    Greed Surrounds
    A5    Spirit of Bobby Moore
    A6    Something outta nothing
    A7    Happiness is a loan
    A8    Alf Garnett's Heart Attack

    SIDE B
    B1    Working museum
    B2    Howsa 'bout that
    B3    I spit on my fist
    B4    Wallop
    B5    Now that's what I call
    B6    Alf Garnett's heart Attack (Old Version)
    B7    Sitting on the scaffold