The Evil Shop

Read Before Ordering

This smashing release includes 13 songs (5 from radio sessions, 2 from the unreleased 7", 5 from the Bumper sessions and 1 demo). Great pictures used for the cover and backcover.

1000 copies made, 900 black vinyl (This one), 100 yellow vinyl

4 SKINS Unreleased Radio & Studio Sessions LP (Black)

Vinyl Colour:: Black
  • SIDE A


    A01 Wonderful World (Radio Sessions)
    A02 Jelousy (Radio Sessions)
    A03 One law for them (Radio Sessions)
    A04 Evil (Radio Sessions)
    A05 Yesterdays heroes (Radio Sessions)
    A06 Norman (Unreleased 45)
    A07 Seems to Me (Unreleased 45)


    SIDE B


    B01 Clockwork Skinhead (Bumper sessions)
    B02 Evil (Bumper sessions)
    B03 A.C.A.B (Bumper sessions)
    B04 I don't wanna die (Bumper sessions)
    B05 Yesterdays heroes (Bumper sessions)

    B06 Saturday (Demo)